Open to children 2-4 years old. Children will be placed in classes based on their age on October 1 of the current school year.
Open to children who are at least four years old by October 1 of the current school year. Children may attend Pre-K for more than one year if the parents choose to do so.
Open to children who are at least 5 years old by October 1 of the current school year. Please call for more information.
We offer a 2 day or 3 day option:
The 2 day option meets on Monday and Wednesday.
The 3 day option meets on Monday, Wednesday and Friday.
Preschool & Pre-K classes meet 9 AM – 1 PM. NextStep classes meet 9-2. All classes follow the District 20 Elementary school calendar.
Children experience age appropriate Bible stories, singing, art, and supervised free play on an outside playground or an inside play area. Class sizes are limited to provide your child with a lightly structured environment with talented, caring teachers.
|Two’s||Oct. 2, 2016 – Oct. 1, 2017|
|Three’s||Oct. 2, 2015 – Oct. 1, 2016|
|Pre-K||Oct. 2, 2014 – Oct. 1, 2015|
|Days||Tuition (monthly)||Registration Fee (one-time, non-refundable)|
|M, W||$200||$80 per child|
|M, W, F (Preschool)||$260||$110 per child|
|M, W, F (Pre-K)||$260||$120 per child|
|All prices are quoted for the 2019-2020 school year. Prices are subject to change without notice. A 5% discount will be given for additional children enrolled within a family.|
Open registration for the 2019-2020 school begins on February 13, 2018. Please call or email the preschool office to request a tour & registration paperwork.
All Chapel Hills Preschool registration is based on availability, and is first come, first served. Please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org to check for availability.
In addition to the age requirements listed on the Classes tab, the following items are required for registration into one of the Chapel Hills Preschool Programs:
- Colorado Vaccine Administration Record Sheet/CDPHE Approved Colorado Certificate of Immunization for Children and Teens
- Financial Agreement
- Photo Release
- Statement of Health
- Registration Fee
*All forms and records must be received upon registration and renewed annually or as required by the Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment.
$200 per month for Mondays and Wednesday
$260 per month for Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays
$300 per month for NextStep